The International Society of Neuropathology logo

Society Officers

President

Dr Seth Love

Bristol, UK

Email: pasl@bristol.ac.uk

Past President

Dr Hitoshi Takahashi

Niigata, Japan

Email: hitoshi@bri.niigata-u.ac.jp

 

Vice-Presidents

Dr Sung-Hye Park

Seoul, Korea

Email: shparknp@snu.ac.kr

 

Dr Shigeo Murayama

Tokyo, Japan

Email: smurayam@tmig.or.jp

 

Dr Douglas Athony

Providence, USA

Email: douglas_anthony@brown.edu

Secretary General

Dr Monika Hofer

Oxford, UK

Email: monika.hofer@nhs.net

 

Treasurer

Dr Stephan Frank

Basel, Switzerland

E-mail: stephan.frank@usb.ch

 

Project Secretary

Dr Audrey Rousseau

Angers, France

Email:audrey.rousseau@univ-angers.fr

 

Editor Brain Pathology

Dr Markus Glatzel

Hamburg, Germany

Email: m.glatzel@uke.de

Archivist

Dr Maria Thom

London, UK

Email: m.thom@ion.ucl.ac.uk

Chair of Training and Development Subcommittee

Dr Raj Kalaria

Newcastle, UK

Email: r.n.kalaria@newcastle.ac.uk

 

Book Series Editors

Dr Herbert Budka

Vienna, Austria

Email: herbert.budka@meduniwien.ac.at

 

Dr Homa Adle-Biassette

Paris, France

Email: homa.adle@inserm.fr