The International Society of Neuropathology logo

Officers

ISN Councillors

Here is a list of the ISN Councillors for national societies, including email addresses. If any are incorrect or missing, please email davidhilton@nhs.net.

Read more...

Society Officers

President

Dr Hitoshi Takahashi

Niigata, Japan

Email: hitoshi@bri.niigata-u.ac.jp

 

Vice-Presidents

Dr Arie Perry

San Francisco, USA

Email: arie.perry@ucsf.edu

 

Dr Guido Reifenberger

Dusseldorf, Germany

Email: guido.reifenberger@med.uni-dusseldorf.de

 

Dr Chitra Sarkar

New Delhi, India

Email: sarkar.chitra@gmail.com

Secretary General

Dr David Hilton

Plymouth, UK

Email: davidhilton@nhs.net

 

Treasurer

Dr Prof Markus Tolnay

Basel, Switzerland

E-mail: mtolnay@uhbs.ch

 

Project Secretary

Dr Homa Adle-Biassette

Paris, France

Email: homa.adle@inserm.fr

 

Editor Brain Pathology

Dr Seth Love

Bristol, UK

Email: seth.love@bris.ac.uk

Archivist

Dr Maria Thom

London, UK

Email: m.thom@ion.ucl.ac.uk

Chair of Training and Development Subcommittee

Dr Raj Kalaria

Newcastle, UK

Email: r.n.kalaria@newcastle.ac.uk

 

Book Series Editors

Dr Francoise Gray

Paris, France

Email: francoise.gray@rpc.ap-hop-paris.fr

 

Dr Catherine Keohane

Cork, Ireland

Email: katy.keohane@gmail.com