top of page

ISN Councillors

Updated: Dec 18, 2022

Here is a list of the ISN Councillors for national societies, including email addresses. If any are incorrect or missing, please email davidhilton@nhs.net.



Gustavo Sevlever Argentina gsevlever@fleni.org.ar

 

Michael Buckland Australia and New Zealand michael.buckland@sydney.edu.au

 

Michael Rodriguez Australia and New Zealand michael.rodriguez@neuropath.com.au

 

Johannes Hainfellner Austria Johannes.Hainfellner@meduniwien.ac.at

 

Zane Jaunmuktane Baltic Association of Neuropathologists (Lithuania) zane.jaunmuktane@gmail.com

 

Francine Oliveira Brazil franhehn@gmail.com

 

Lan Mackenzie Canada Ian.Mackenzie@vch.ca

 

Julia Keith Canada julia.keith@sunnybrook.ca

 

Peter Gould Canada peter.gould@fmed.ulaval.ca

 

Gordana Juric. Croatia. gordanajuric@hotmail.com

 

David Scheie Finland david.scheie@regionh.dk

 

Marie-Bernadette Delisle France delisle.b@chu-toulouse.fr

 

Catherine Lacroix-Jousselin France catherine.lacroix@bct.aphp.fr

 

Torsten PietschGermanypietsch-t@uni-bonn.de

 

Werner Paulus Germany werner.paulus@uni-muenster.de

 

Kathy Keyvani Germany kathy.keyvani@uk-essen.de

 
 

Markus Glatzel Germany m.glatzel@uke.de

 

Tibor Hortobagyi Hungary hortobagyi@med.unideb.hu

 

Gabor G. Kovacs Hungary. gabor.kovacs@meduniwien.ac.at

 

Anita Mahadevan India anita_mahadevan@yahoo.com

 

Chitra Sarkar India sarkar.chitra@gmail.com

 

Niamh Bermingham/Francesca Brett (shared role) Ireland. Niamh.Bermingham@hse.ie ; francescabrett@beaumont.ie

 

Fabrizio Tagliavini Italy ftagliavini@istituto-besta.it

 

Takeshi Iwatsubo Japan iwatsubo@mol.f.u-tokyo.ac.jp

 

Shigeo Murayama Japan smurayam@tmig.or.jp

 

Mari Yoshida Japan myoshida@aichi-med-u.ac.jp

 

Atsushi Sasaki Japan asasaki@saitama-med.ac.jp

 

Tohru Iwaki Japan iwaki@np.med.kyushu-u.ac.jp

 

Laura Chavez-Macias Mexico laurachm@prodigy.net.mx

 

 

Ewa Izycka-Swieszewska Poland eczis@gumed.edu.pl

 

Mrinalini Honavar Portugal minalhonavar@gmail.com

 

Marilena Alexianu Romania alexianu1906@yahoo.com

 

David Scheie Scandinavia david.scheie@regionh.dk

 

Dan Zaharie South Africa sdz@sun.ac.za

 

Markus Tolnay Switzerland mtolnay@uhbs.ch

 

Dirk Troost The Netherlands d.troost@amc.uva.nl

 

Sjoerd van Duinen The Netherlands S.G.van_Duinen@lumc.nl

 

Paul Ince UK P.G.Ince@sheffield.ac.uk

 

James Nicoll UK J.Nicoll@soton.ac.uk

 

Umberto De Girolami USA udegirolami@bwh.harvard.edu

 

M Beatriz S Lopes USA msl2e@virginia.edu

 

Rodriguez Fausto USA frodrig4@jhmi.edu

 

Tihan Tarik USA tarik.tihan@ucsf.edu

 

Vogel Hannes USA hvogel@stanford.edu


73 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page